Board of Directors

WSC Board Members
President Jason Scanlon president@warminstersoccerclub.com
Vice President of Travel James Ryan vptravel@warminstersoccerclub.com
Vice President of Intramural Christina Baker vpintramural@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Purchasing Michael Lepouski purchasing@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Projects projects@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Fields Brian Dayton fields@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Risk Management Bryan Pacchioli riskmanagement@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Communications Steven S. Kurz, Sr. communications@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Coaching Bryan Pacchioli coaching@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Perlini Tournament Robert Johnson, Sr. perlini@warminstersoccerclub.com
Director of Administration/Secretary Amy Schlippert administration@warminstersoccerclub.com
WSC Board Assistants 
Registrar & Fields Assistant Patrick Casey registrar@warminstersoccerclub.com